sayhey25634: Nice guy looking for that nice girl
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Washington, Pennsylvania
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
sayhey25634 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Straight Edge
Social work

Ready for another day at the office

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Johnny
I'm an easy going guy who can easily be pleased by the simplest things( like being out with people I care about, and just being out out of the house doing something fun like sports), I like to think thats a good quality. Looking for someone who's sweet beautiful smart and funny. My life has a good deal to do with baseball so even if she doesnt care for the sport she would at least be open to learning about the game. I've been told I'm good at teaching and explaining the game. Looking for some who appreciates the simple things in life( being with friends and family, hanging out, and just enjoying the best of life. And can easily be pleased. If she doesn't fit some of the qualities above, no problem, as long as she has other good qualities that make up the difference.

I got into baseball when I was 10, and have been hooked ever since. I do enjoy going to both wild things and pirates games, and would like to have someone to go with me to games. A huge step in my baseball life happened in the summer of 2011 when I interned with the wild things, I enjoyed every moment of it and my ultimate goal would be to work within a professional baseball franchise.

I don't have children but I have a niece and 2 nephews that I love to death. Whenever they visit I try to spend as nuch time as I can with them. Being their "unc" is something I'm very proud of. I like to think they give me some training in learning how to take care of children.

Besides baseball and softball, art is a real passion of mine. Lately I have had more time to work on my art, I do collect alot of pictures and books containing pictures that I would someday like to create. I think being creative is a great quality and feel that helps with my art.
I like to exercise as well, I try to go as often as I can. Going to the gym helps relax me after a long day at work and clears my head if anything is bugging me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sayhey25634 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 35.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps