thejeepgirl: Looking for my best friend
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Conway, South Carolina
47 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
thejeepgirl is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
A little bit about me, hmmm! Moved to Sc over a year ago and finally settling in...yes I'm from up north :) I have custody of my granddaughter who is 5. I am an independent person and probably a little too much, friends tell me I’m stubborn lol! I’m always game for something new. Although I’m a girl, and blonde, I am capable of changing my own oil, installing dishwashers, splitting wood (w log splitter of course!) etc.…I can go from changing my oil to the little black dress! I have no patience or time for drama, liars, players and or head games! I do have a laid back personality until it’s abused! If you’re looking to get laid, not interested! I do have my own home and work hard to keep it that way! I know what I want in life and know who I am. Looking for a guy who has his life on track and knows what he wants! And my best friend! Recent photos would be great! Anyhow with all said, thanks for looking! Life’s too short! Enjoy it w someone! :P

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to thejeepgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps