carlosb5: "Real food, real heart"
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Honolulu, Hawaii
43 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Virgo
carlosb5 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

The day I made last payment in wolf

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Carlos
I'm totally not down to earth
Hate living life to the fullest
Anti outdoors
Prefer difficulties in life
What other cliches could I reverse on here? I find it unnerving and unimaginative that a majority of the women on here insist on using those cliches.

the three loves of my life are my music, my motorcycle and cooking. Not that it is a goal of mine but, I may include at least two of these loves in opening my own restaurant. My ultimate goal is to work on my credentials and teach.
The music I am into is mostly rock. I do listen to other stuff but what really gets me going is my hard rock/heavy metal.
I really would just like to meet someone that I can share my life with. Someone that I can care for and that will in turn care for me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It should be totally unimaginative and very predictable. Maybe someplace loud where we can't talk and get to know one another. Maybe a movie, a rock concert of a band you don't even know or even a bad "kareoke" bar where everyone singing is so drunk they think they sound awesome.

You did get that sense of sarcasm, right?