nowwhereru: Looking for Happily Ever After
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Colchester, Connecticut
59 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
nowwhereru is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Occupational Therapy

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Sorry but I am now involved with someone and would like to see where it goes. Hope you find what you are in search of. I still hate trying to put into words a description of what and who I am. I am varying things depending on the day. I like movies, books, theater, beaches, light hiking, dining out, cooking, flea markets, vacations day trips to no where, the beach, gardening, and much more. I am a professional who is pretty self sufficient, and own my own home. I have four grown children who are off doing their own thing, as they should be. I have various animals so one would need to enjoy being around them. I am comfortable dressing up or being very casual. I'm happy to go out or stay in and just hang out. I am pretty easy going and not into drama. I enjoy my weekend time doing projects around my home or possibly outings or day trips and anything else with someone special... I am looking for fun, honesty and trust. In the long term I seek loyalty, devotion and love...I am willing to provide the same. I know what I bring to the table and hope for the same. I'd love to find someone who is interested in a real relationship/partnership with all that goes with, closeness, intimacy, companionship...etc, etc. Life is too short to sit and wait. We can't be just bystanders. I am a romantic at heart and believe in happily ever after...I long for the sameness of the one leg draped across mine...the comfort of my loves arms around me. I would love to find someone to spend time with as friends first then see what transpires. I am not looking for a hook up (no pun intended). That I can always find. I search for something real and lasting. If you seek the same send me a message. we have nothing really to lose. Please be looking for the same or similar.. I'm happy to answer any questions...just ask. Thanks for checking this out. Hope to hear from you the way, please be in or very close to Connecticut.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple, coffee/drinks...following intro and conversation on the phone. We can see from there.

Get the POF Mobile Apps