AmandaJoClark: Read all
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Portsmouth, Ohio
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
AmandaJoClark is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Not able to work right now due to back surgery


dating
9-31-17






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English



About Amanda
Hi my name is Amanda. I love meeting new people. But I am a little shy. I'm a single mom that tries to do the best that I can. It scares the hell out of me meeting people off line. I have talk to a few people and some was really nice and some really rude. I love country music. It's what I was raised on. I work for what I have and I'm not looking to support anyone or for anyone to support me. I think a relationship should be 50/50 thing. I'm not no skinny Barbie doll but I'm not a big woman either. I have goals in life that I am still working on and hope to reach them all one day. If you have anything else you would like to know just ask. Hope to hear from you

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a dinner and a walk would be nice. Or anything as long as we could talk to one another.


Mail Settings
To send a message to AmandaJoClark you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:34 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs



Get the POF Mobile Apps