Age: 51
Long Term
funchick: fun-loving, good guy to hang out with
Smokes Often with Average body type
Grand blanc, Michigan
51 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Leo
funchick is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
medical field

havin fun~ Sept 2011

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a young at heart woman looking for someone to be silly with, go out to dinner, dance, laugh and enjoy life with. I love my sons. They keep me smiling and busy. I love my career. I am doing the job I have always dreamed of. I am looking for a quick witted, family oriented man who is up for hanging out with friends, playing a board game with the kids, grabbing an opportunity for adventure when it arises or having a romantic night snuggling on the couch. I believe I am a diverse woman with many interests. A positive, caring, nurturing soul with a goofball twist. Are you a guy who has been searching for such a gal?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Been a long time since I have been in the "dating game". I have a little anxiety about a first dates. Think a bit of interaction via email or phone is essential. It would allow for a comfort level not generally found with initial meetings. I think I would enjoy a dinner date. Not a loud, crowded place. Somewhere we can chat and get to know one another...see if there is any connection or chemistry without a lot of distraction.

Mail Settings
To send a message to funchick you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps