Jmactastic: New to Reno
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Reno, Nevada
34 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Jmactastic is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Originally from Sacramento, moved to Vegas to attend UNLV, and now I'm in Reno.

When I'm not working I love to be active. Whether it be something simple like hitting the gym, bike riding, hiking, or doing a P90x workout. A few months ago I set a goal for myself to do a century and this past weekend I accomplished it. It took me 9 hours but I did it! If you know what a century is, would you do it? My next goal is to do a triathlon or a tough mudder. I would love to meet someone who has similar goals so we can try it together.

My other interest are my two little dogs, country music BUT that doesn't mean you have to line dance to chat with me, I listen to pretty much every genre, I'll watch any type of movie, and I have to admit.....I'm a Disney fan! There I said it. Ha! I even like Disneyland. I had the opportunity to work there and had an amazing experience.

I am a very open minded carefree type of guy. I don't stress the little things cause I'm too busy making the most of what I have!

I'm fine just staying at home or I could get cleaned up for a night on the town. I love to be spontaneous, just pack my bag and get on the road to anywhere. As long as I'm back for work in the morning.......kidding. One thing I would like to do is travel around the world on the Amazing Race. A few years ago I backpacked through Europe and had a blast. I would love to get back to Europe and see other parts of the world.