AuroraMantis: Quietly composed intellectual in search of a partn
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Diamond bar, California
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
AuroraMantis is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Brian
I spend my time with small groups of friends watching TED or Vimeo. I enjoy relaxed environments like coffee shops or hidden treasures, someplace I can chill and take in my surroundings. I am fine with staying at home to watch a movie or going out for a walk in a shaded green park. I am looking for someone I can grow with. I like introverted people such as myself and seek long lasting friendships with trustworthy individuals. In the future I hope to move back up the NW where they have lush green forests and more refreshing air. If possible maybe move overseas to northern Europe. These are some of my dreams, what are yours?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think just grabbing coffee and finding some peaceful place to sit down and talk would be a good way to get to know each other? I'm up for suggestions but i enjoy relaxing in a calm environment.

Mail Settings
To send a message to AuroraMantis you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.