ms_laughalot: I'm new in town. Wanna show me around?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Blacksburg, Virginia
35 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Black, Capricorn
ms_laughalot is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Diversity Programming

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I know everyone starts these things with "I hate talking about myself" but it is true: I hate talking about myself. Or maybe I hate writing about myself, but if I'm face-to-face with someone it's not so hard. :)

I am a full time student with a part time job. My time is valuable, but I'll spend on things I care about. I have a 6-year old son who just makes life better.

I enjoy going to movies, having drinks with friends, trying new foods and experiences. I love to travel, but don't get to do it as much as I would like. I was a Spanish major, and finally got to visit to Spain this year. I enjoy bowling, but only for fun. I'm no pro. I like a good competition though.

My favorite movies are comedies (40-yr old virgin, Friday, The Hangover), but enjoy a good action film as well. Anything with a good plot works for me.

I'll listen to pretty much any type of music, but I tend to only buy RnB and Hip-Hop. Some of my favorite artists are Jill Scott, Jay-Z, Jagged Edge, Chris Brown, Nas, Juvenile. I'll admit, I do like Taylor Swift AND Justin Bieber. :)

I'm from Michigan, but recently moved to VA for school. I'd love to tell you more, just hit me up!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me!