NewTeacher: Looking for a Funny Man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Woodland, California
54 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
NewTeacher is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am interested in meeting a man with a sense of humor, who enjoys art, music, culture, and nature. Hopefully, he will also be able to communicate easily and openly. An added bonus would be if you like dogs, photography, racing, hiking along the headlands, and a monthly ocean fix.

My passions are being a lifelong learner, exploring new towns, photography, art, music, reading, and gardening. My hobbies and interests are very eclectic. I enjoy watching and attending NBA basketball games and NASCAR races, but I equally enjoy visiting a museum or attending live theater. I enjoy art house films, but I also enjoy some action movies, especially if they have car chases. I love listening to a wide variety of music (don't like rap; like some opera) and singing until I am hoarse at concerts. I own high heels and know how to walk in them, but my favorite outfit is jeans, a tee shirt, and flip flops. I am not a good cook, but I make delicious cookies from scratch. Road trips with no specific destination are awesome. So are yard sales and thrift stores. I know how to appreciate the finer things in life, but simple experiences and gestures are much more meaningful to me. The mountains and forests are peaceful, but the ocean and headlands bring me joy. Don't variety of interests does not mean that I have a difficult time being focused. It means that I love life and enjoy experiencing many different aspects of what it has to offer. One of my favorite things to do is laugh, and my favorite sound is ocean waves.

Mail Settings
To send a message to NewTeacher you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 57.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke