jlcain: Looking for someone to hang out with
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Little rock, Arkansas
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
jlcain is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well i'm a guy that's single and would like to find a pretty lady to hang out with. I enjoy food, sleep, movies, music, and sometimes i'll do some stuff outside. I don't like people who are overly dramatic or constantly complaining. I feel that you should take what ever life hands you and make the best of it.
My favorite movie is "Goodfellas", and my favorite song is "Wish You Were Here" by Pink Floyd (That's excluding all music written or performed by Bob Dylan)

I am very laid back, i'm a beast in the kitchen, and i just like to have fun.

Also I have a problem with being honest. I have no filter and sometimes it gets me into sticky situations. For the most part I'm really not that concernd.
I just want to be me, and if some people don't like it, their the ones who have to deal with it. Not me. I will not sacrifice my personality to try to make someone like me.

I can be funny, I can be facisous, I can be sweet. I'm usable all of the above wrapped up in one.

If you would like to know anything else, please send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd try to find something fun to do, like play miniature golf, go for a walk, play laser tag, or we could just sit out side and look at the stars.