Age: 42
Age: 37
Hang Out
mdb79: Accepting applications for a good man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Baltimore, Maryland
38 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Cancer
mdb79 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi Guys. I'm a laid back, masculine, good guy, who avoids drama and who is looking for the same. I'm an ENFJ for those who are interested. I just finished graduate school in May and currently teach High School Judaics in a Day School; I also work with a variety of youth organizations in the area. I come mother approved and am great with kids; your mother will love me, or your money back!

I am somewhat traditional in my relationship values and I'm not looking for a hookup. What am I looking for in a future partner or even just a good date? I'm looking for a masculine man that has integrity, patience, honesty, maturity and a sense of purpose. I know it's a tall order, but I want to make a difference in this world and I would like a partner who shares that passion. This life is a journey and I'm looking for a loving travel companion. I'm still looking for that special someone to introduce to my parents.

When I'm out with friends, you will typically find me in an inexpensive restaurant or a quiet pub. I love to travel. I've been to Israel, Italy and go to Aruba fairly often. I grew up in a rural area and worked on a farm as a teenager, so I'm not your typical city boy. I love to read, cook, garden, watch movies, and play a little x-box from time to time. I'm a huge fan of Netflix and am currently loving True Blood, Futurama, and American Dad.