kenDuB175: Live life and laugh hard :)
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Warren, Ohio
32 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
kenDuB175 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Film/TV Junkie


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Kenny
I like to watch movies, binge watch good TV series, play xbox sometimes and golf. I love the summer an doing anything outside. Cook outs an back yard games are the best.
Family is important, making time for the ones who matter.
I'm a very open minded person, real an honest. I'm a really good listener and usually have great advice. I'm easy to get along with and feel comfortable around.

I'm open to doing new things, I'll try anything twice. I'm not the type that always has to go out, I'm fine with staying in and cooking dinner and creating my own entertainment, also not really into the bar scene but I do like Bdubs or sometimes Applebee's, a good local bar/grille, places like that. I'm not about just hanging out and getting smashed at random bars though lol...
I'm a Virgo/Ox so if you search that mix, it will basically sum me up pretty good.
If any of this sounds like something you want in a guy, get to know me, you can see for yourself.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm happy doing anything if it's with the right person. We would do something we both like and could have some laughs gettin to know each other better.

*Its a first date, not our first anniversary! LOL*

Mail Settings
To send a message to kenDuB175 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 34.