Age: 27
Hang Out
zky888: amor fati
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
27 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
zky888 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

This is kind of an old picture...working on getting a new one up hopefully soon.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
Ah, let's see. Me.
I'm somewhat of a philosopher, and I often find myself lost in my own head, contemplating life and the universe and all that nonsense. As such, I'm also kind of absent-minded. I also love getting lost in conversations with people about nearly anything.

I don't really have any boundaries for jokes, and I tend to laugh at anything and everything, as well as make a lot of bad jokes myself.

I'm one of those guys who finds absolutely anything fascinating, and loves learning for learning's sake. If you start talking about something, I could probably sit there listening for hours without feeling the need to talk. Then again, I can also talk about lots of things for hours without feeling the need to stop :).

I love the rain, I love the sun. But I really love thunderstorms and snow.

My favorite color is blue.

I want to be a novelist some day. Like most writers, I love talking about my writing style, but unlike most writers (at least the ones I know), I don't particularly like talking about books. Obviously, I love reading. But I'm one of the least well-read English majors I know and throughout college my writer friends continuously name-dropped books they were reading and authors they love, and to be honest I find the whole thing a bit pretentious. But please, talk to me about books you've read. Just make it substantial.

I love running and working out, I like to hike and go for walks. I like playing pretty much any sport, but be warned I'm horrendous at all of them...except maybe volleyball. And I practice karate.
I like video games, but like with sports, I'm awful at them.

I will say that one of the things I find most relaxing is just sitting around eating pizza and watching movies....but I want to meet someone who wants to go out and do more than that! I'm looking for someone who's as interested in trying new things and experiencing things and discovering the beauty of life as I am.

Uh, what else...

Music: Broke for Free, In Flames, Soilwork, Foo Fighters, Tool, Rammstein, A Perfect Circle, Devin Townsend, Fear Factory, Killswitch Engage, the Killers, the Ocean, Samael, Puscifer, If You Don't Know Who Most of These Guys Are I Don't Mind, Static-X, Amon Amarth, Sybreed, Disarmonia Mundi, Kansas, Blah Blah Blah.

Movies: Clue, Fantasia, anything Monty Python, Dark City, anything Mel Brooks, Brazil, Scarface, Dr. Strangelove, anything Disney or Muppets, and pretty much anything else, too. I like movies, but I haven't seen nearly enough. And that goes for music, too.

I think that's enough for now, eh?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Wellllllllllllllllllll, to be honest I'd probably find anything's fun. SO we could get some coffee or drinks and talk, or you could strap a parachute to me and throw me out of a plane. Or anything between. Whatever it is, it's about getting to know you, so let's have fun. Or not. :D.

Get the POF Mobile Apps