Highheelsjoan: Looking for a Good-hearted man
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
East hartford, Connecticut
74 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
Highheelsjoan wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
A little about me, I am genuine, I don't put on any airs. I enjoy the outdoors, especially when I am working in my flower garden. My lifestyle is generally healthy and active; I try to go to the gym regularly and take pride in my appearance.

I enjoy cooking, dining out, love to dance, shop, the theatre and much more. Love to travel, have done a little in the past but would like to do more.

Grandchildren? Yes. I have four wonderful grandchildren that I dearly love and enjoy being with.

I am looking for a man that is able to communicate and doesn't play games. Someone who takes pride in their appearance . Someone who enjoys life and is interested in doing different things. Is this you? If so, send me a message and we can go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Highheelsjoan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:66 and 71.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps