dollmaster90: closed for now, have found someone interesting
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Walla walla, Washington
45 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
dollmaster90 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Masters Degree
Life Student

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I enjoy making creative toys and playing with them. I like to work with rope and am curious about rigging and suspension. I am curious about leather craft and I think it would be really cool to make a whip like the one on Indiana Jones. For that matter, to be able to use one well would be awesome. I am open minded and generally non judgmental of other's personal choices. I don't swing and am SSC aware, though more RACK oriented and aspire to a relationship where enough trust was developed for CNC, but that isn't the goal. I have been involved with the community in different places I have lived, attending events and munches. Disease free and plan on staying that way, no illegal drugs, no smoking and temperate with alcohol. I am here because I would like to find someone with similar life and activity interests that is also a bit more open minded. It seems a difficult thing to find. I am active and like the out of doors. I work to stay reasonable fit and eat healthy diet the majority of the time. I am into personal and spiritual development, and see the purpose and place of religion in that process, though am frustrated with the limits most organized religions develop and the politics that takes over. I like animals, and they generally like me, though I have some pet allergies. I didn't grow up around horses, but am comfortable around them, and I haven't been kicked or bit yet. I grew up in the country and have lived in the city. I prefer smaller towns, though I do enjoy the culture of city.
I aspire to work towards financial independence. I would like to be able to have both the time and resources to take care of parents and extended family if need be. I choose to develop my spiritual awareness and character through discussion, reading, and the graciousness of overcoming experiences.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't like movies for a first date, because it isn't a good way to get to know someone. An activity would be nice, a walk in the park or an easy hike. Moving helps people to be confidant and at ease, and it makes the meeting feel less like and interview. Dancing would be good, but often the clubs are too noisy for me to hear clearly. There is always dinner, a munch, coffee, or a beer or glass of wine.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dollmaster90 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.