Twlight_Mystic_Pixie: Let's find a shooting star together
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Red oak, Iowa
37 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
Twlight_Mystic_Pixie wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
EHS Home Visitor Teacher

My school picture 2015-2016 school year

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Amber
I'm a calm straight forward person. I believe in honesty and seeing people for who they are and not what the have. I'm a teacher and I work w/ prenatal mom's and kids birth to 3 yrs old. I believe that children are our future and should have a teacher who cares what values and goals are instilled in them. I'm a jack of all trades. I'm not afraid to try anything because I've done just about everything.(well almost) I'm a very family oriented person family is a very important part of my life. My hobbies consist of chatting, reading, hanging out with friends and family, writing, working with kids, camping, working outside (garden or getting dirty), working on cars(when I'm allowed to help), collecting precious moments figurines and doll ect., and photography. I'm a very hard working person and I know what I want out of life. If you want to know more about me just drop me a note! Thanks!!! Hope to hear from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date would have to depend on the person I'm with and what they would enjoy. I would love to go for a walk and just get to know the person.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Twlight_Mystic_Pixie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 39.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75