N1k_k1: How's it goin'... Just KCCO
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
28 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Asian, Aquarius
N1k_k1 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Living life.

I think June '13?

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Not 420 friendly. Geek? Yes :). Don't let me go near a Lego store or the Star Wars area in Disneyland.. you'll have to drag me out of there unwillingly haha. I'm pretty big with raves. Oh FYI, I rave 100% sober, including alcohol... Weekend Warriors all the way! I'm somewhat of a gymrat and haha I lift. I love being active.. snowboarding, running, hiking, swimming. I don't mind breaking a nail to do "guy stuff". I know when to party and have fun, and when to hit the books and be serious. Pretty damn ambitious, but gotta say academics and health first. I'd opt for hiking over being stuck in a crowded shopping mall during holiday sales, especially Black Friday. That's why online shopping was invented. Too late to say I really don't like shopping? Little things make me happy. I'm somewhat of a hopeless romantic lol. This is just the tip of the iceberg. Everyone has their own personality -- I like to be sarcastic at times, but overall, my peers would say I'm a nice person :). It's not being shallow if they're standards! Sounds ridiculous, but I guess you can say I'm "looking to find that spark" ;). If you want to get to know me more.. just shoot me a message, and maybe I'll respond.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to N1k_k1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 31.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps