jlove440: What you want, possibly....
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Indianapolis, Indiana
32 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
jlove440 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Night Owl
Sales Consultant


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Jason
Just moved here to Indianapolis to be closer to family. Tried the small town thing and now excited to be living the city life again.
I am from California and lived in Ohio for the last few years. No, I am not running from the law.
Still reading? Do girls actually read these?
Well, I like to think that I am fun to be around and do not like negativity. Got to find the good even when its clearly bad.
I am great at conversation but when it comes to writing...not so much. So hey, get to know me.
It would be nice to make a friend at least.

Happy fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm new to town. Show me around maybe ???

I am not interested in endless messaging. I am on this site because I do not have the time. First meeting can be something light like a coffee or drink and see if we click. I understand we are strangers to each other but at a bar or anywhere else you start out as strangers.

Get the POF Mobile Apps