rypete: Looking for a new friend
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
El paso, Texas
40 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
rypete is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

My niece and I at her 1st bday party (3years ago)

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Ryan
I've decided to give this a second chance. I've met a few women here but nothing has worked out. I listen to country, jazz and rock music. I'm also looking for someone who can initiate and carry a conversation without prompting. I believe that life is not a spectator sport, so I try to get involved. I figure that I can't find out what I like or meet new people if I don't try. Don't be afraid to make an effort! The two kids in my photos are my niece and nephew.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not really sure. Would have to get to know someone a little bit to see what her interests are before going on a date. Get to know some of her interests.

Mail Settings
To send a message to rypete you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married