kindngen: Looking to make new friends and have fun
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Woodbury, Connecticut
52 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Pisces
kindngen is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Information technology architect

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I have 3 wonderful kids that mean the world to me, I have them every other weekend from Thursday till Tuesdays. During that time my days are structure to bring as much fun into their life as possible. Ranging from playing outside, taking walks to nearby parks or day trips. 

I have a great job which I enjoy very much in the technology industry which gives me the flexibility to work from home, when Im not traveling. 

I love life and feel its to short to over complicate things.  I try not to take things for granted and treat each day as an opportunity to learn something new and remain teachable.  I love to travel to new places and meet new people along the way. I'm very personable and can strike a conversation with anyone along the way. I love talking to people that inspire me and know what they want in life.

I have a clear picture in my mind and heart of the person I will attract into my life and will not settle for less.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I enjoy visiting new place and love spending time with great company.  love being outdoors either hiking, taking a walk on the beach or just sitting around having a cup of coffee.  The ideal date would start at a fun restaurant with great ambiance and excellent food to ease the conversation. After dinner taking a walk and continuing to talk and getting to know each other better

Mail Settings
To send a message to kindngen you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps