haus03: Looking for the right woman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Norfolk, Virginia
36 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
haus03 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Federal Government

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Grew up in Yorktown now live in Norfolk. Family and friends are important and I like to spend as much time as I can with them. In my free time I love to hang out with friends, play in social sports leagues (wiffleball, kickball, and dodgeball), watch movies, cruise on one of my Harleys or the top down in my Jeep, travel, try new things and recently I started getting back into running. As long as I'm doing something I'm happy.

My ideal match is an independent woman that knows what she wants in life and knows how to have fun. Whether it be going on a road trip or amusement park but also just likes to stay at home and relax. Someone to enjoy each others company with. Family and faith must be important to her. During the summer I love being outdoors and someone who loves thrills is a definite plus.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something different and original

Mail Settings
To send a message to haus03 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married