bpy1975: Giggity Giggity Alright
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
East olympia, Washington
42 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
bpy1975 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Blue Collar
Business Owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
If your looking for a simple hard working, great dad, awesome bbq'er, and genuine nice guy then I might be the guy for you. A few things I love to do are getting up and going to work, Coming home and spending time with my 2 kids that live with me full time, bbq'ing dinner most nights of the week, mowing my yard and taking care of pets/animals on my property. I'm mostly a homebody because I love my house and property but don't mind going out for a beer or something once in a while.

I'm looking for someone who is drama free, has a career, maybe a degree, someone with humor because I'm goofy, someone who loves kids and won't be jealous of the time/attention I give mine and someone who has a positive outlook on life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would probably be something casual like coffee, or a quick drink just to see if there is any chemistry.