RRteacher22: Are you my match? Let's see...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Easton, Massachusetts
35 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Pisces
RRteacher22 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
Here's a bulleted list of who I am, what I like, and words that come to mind:

- sincere, hard working, friendly, educated, and an animal lover ( especially dogs)
- hair colors ( mine changes frequently... I take advantage of having a mother as a hairdresser!) *Well, I'm not really experimenting with color these days, as blondes really do have more fun!*
- seasons ( love them all... Beach days, snow days off from school, spring and fall days bike riding/ doing anything outdoors)
- weddings ( I should be a professional bridesmaid/ maid of honor these days... And I know how to throw one hell of a bachelorette party)
- Cape Cod ( spend a lot of time in Pocasset in the summer with family) Newport, RI ( where I was schooled and raised hell during my college and early post college days) and Boston ( where I go out with friends)... Looking to also check more states off my " to visit list"
and countries to add to my passport
- family and friends ( my support system and go- to people when I have crazy stories to share)
- teaching ( love the kids, making a positive difference, and all the ups and downs and challenges each day brings)
- newest addiction: yoga

Who/ what I'm looking for:

Someone who's funny, educated, and genuine... Get in touch if that broad description sounds like you.