g_firestarter: In search of.....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Harwinton, Connecticut
51 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
g_firestarter is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi…..I am a 45 year old professional who truly enjoys all aspects of life. Variety is the spice of life I say as you never know when your next adventure will begin. Flexibility, understanding and the ability to listen to find the gold lining in every situation makes each day special. Family and friends are important as they are always there to support and enjoy life with you. I am an outdoors guy just like 90% of all the other people out there but it is funny, I never seem to see all these people out and about. You would think I could just stand next to the closet oak tree and find the love my life right. Hiking, canoeing, fishing, outdoor sports and watching the sunset on the top of a mountain with a nice bottle of wine is enough to recharge my batteries. When the weather is not so good, staying home cooking, enjoying a fire with good conversation is great. I make the best of the day because you only can live that day once. There is a time and place for everything it knowing when that time is. I have a career in finance/accounting but my real passion is building. Woodworking, construction and furniture building are stress releases for me as wood can’t e-mail call or bother you it is just there to create what ever you want

The perfect women would be confident, well rounded women who knows who she is, a good communicator and the ability to express what she wants. Taking the time to listen is a win win for everyone as you can make it all work if you’re flexible and understanding. Also, being comfortable in jeans and sweats on a Sunday morning as well as getting dressed up for a night on the town is a great quality as there is good in both.