deliciousdream42: looking for a good time hottubing, drinks, movies
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fremont, Michigan
48 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
deliciousdream42 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
tell u later

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About michael
I like riding my Harley when I can, n being outside doing just about ne thing, I'm a bit of a shy Guy til I get comfortable, I'm easy going n laid back for the most part, I own my own house n 11 acres so I get to watch the deer once n awhile. I am a full time dad so my schedule isn't that flexible but the mother of my daughter is not in the picture at all so no drama to worry about there. I also like to relax in my hottub. I'm a good cook, I like to go out n do kareoke singing, I get involved in charity runs for cancer, the homeless, n batterd women n children, n the vets, I like going to bike rallies when I can. There's more but I need to leave sum thing for us to talk about later lol... I do like to txt a lil bit 1st before we meet...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the time of year it is it wud very from dinner, movies, comedy club, ride on my Harley, drinks at a club, just to mention a few, but we need to talk 1st.

Mail Settings
To send a message to deliciousdream42 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.