Slave_To_The_Muse: "I WANT TO BELIEVE"
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Laurens, South Carolina
47 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Native American, Gemini
Slave_To_The_Muse wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Small Business Owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Japanese

About Me
Nothing extraordinary here. Just a guy...but an honest guy...well ..about half honest :P.. but I don't believe in lies and cheating. No excuse for it. No need for it. Life's too d*mn short for drama, I've had my share and I don't need any more ....Everybody starts as friends but I want to find a woman that I can fall in love with. Somebody to eventualy settle down and have kids with. I'm getting to be older and I've waited long enough to find a woman to marry and have a family with. I'm open to meeting and getting to know anyone, but I would prefer you to be a younger than me and you have to want to raise a family. I'll date, and have dated, women who have a child already...but idealy I would prefer to date someone who could share that experiance with me for the first time. I'm a quiet person mostly...on the outside. Very deep, very philisophical. I'm interested in what moves the universe...besides sex and
I'm a self taught musician and songwriter... and I've played and sang lead in a few bands over the years. I play five instruments tolerably well I'm a small business owner....I run a local "Comics and Collectables" Shop.(No stereotyping'd be surprised.) I hold belts in both Shuriryu Karate and Kenpo and I'm studying Kung Fu and Jeet Kune Do.....and I speak a little Japanese...... Watashi wa nihongo ga sukoshi wakarimasu demo mada jozu ja arimasen :P I live alone and I built my house myself with my father and brother's help, a little at a time. So it's paid for.
I LOVE reading and movies...all kinds of books and movies. I was actualy in charge of one of the security teams for Jim Cameron when he filmed "The Abyss" in Gaffney back in the day.I Loved it! .. I'm actualy working in my spare time on writing a's a western... typical guy it has a love story in it too :P.... Never been married (came really close and got cheated on) and I have no kids, but I want both. I come.from a very affectionate family and I'd like to find a woman to build a family with who is the same...a lot of hugging, kissing, touching, and cuddling...Life is about love....and I think you should show it :) I have very varied tastes in everything in my life...I can be intellectual and cosmopolitan if I have to.... but I'm a country boy at heart. So hit me up...who knows?....we might dig eachother. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Above all I'm looking for someone NORMAL! And that doesn't mean boring or usual. Just with common sense and a good heart. Someone with an appetite for everything. Open-minded, tolerant, adventurous. Looks don't always matter. Every woman has something special about them...thier cool thing...Whether it's a smile, a laugh, a way of shaking thier hair or just a way of looking at you. Many a man has thought he was cool but then tripped over her smile and fell straight into her eyes. If you pay attention to everything...EVERY woman is a sex goddess :) It doesn't matter what you do on a date..if you enjoy the person your with then it's always fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Slave_To_The_Muse you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 45.