MasterTy: Keep Calm & Fish On
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Orleans, Ontario
42 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
MasterTy wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Sales / Marine / Automotive / Jack of all trades

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Russian

About Me
Trying this again. I'm an easy-going, free-spirited and open-minded kinda guy. My true friends think I'm a one in a million ( I wonder why lol), I always put family and friends first and I'm always there for my true friends.

Kinda new to Ottawa, getting to know people, living and learning along the way, looking to eventually settle down in the long run.

I like to go out and do spur of the moment things, like to keep it spontaneous, but at the same time I'm totally comfortable taking it easy at home. I have several interests; reading, fishing, camping, boating, and astronomy among others. My taste in music is quite varied but very selective.

It's hard to get everything about me into a few paragraphs, so I'll let you find out the rest if you're interested and catch my attention. I am very busy with my job, which is very rewarding, so if you can't appreciate the time and effort I put in....kindly move along, my time is too precious to waste on many people.

Fish On !

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner, drinks, a night on the town, a few games of pool. Movies don't allow much for talking and getting to know each other, so that won't do. Any activity that's mutually agreeable.