Age: 32
Age: 33
Long Term
alexmarie1985: I want a meaningful friendship FIRST!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San marcos, California
31 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
alexmarie1985 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Alex
Hi Guys, my name is Alex. I'm 29 years old and I live in San Marcos. I really dislike writing about myself because I am one of those people you can't get to know through a written description. I'll do my best to describe myself the best I can though. I'm a single mom... I have a beautiful daughter named Jaelyn and as you can imagine, she is my everything. She comes first. Period. My ideal dating partner is someone that is mature and level-headed enough to be willing to take that under consideration if and when he decides he wants to meet me. I have a Bachelor's degree from SFSU in Communications and to be perfectly honest, I don't really know what I would like to do with that degree. Right now i'm working in the hotel/restaurant industry but ten years down the road, who knows??? So if you ask, I won't be able to give you a very good answer unfortunately. I know that my career would involve working with lots of people seeing as I am someone that loves working with and meeting new people. I'm a social person, and to be truthful... I'm really just looking to hang out and make new friends for the time being. Would I eventually like something substantial? Absolutely. My philosophy is that we have to live today for today. Why rush things? We are young, and we have our whole lives to do the whole June and Ward Cleaver thing so let's get to know one another, you know what I mean? My style I would have to describe as down-to-earth, laid back. I'm a very go-with-the-flow type and if you ask me what the perfect date is, I would say something like.. let's get together and see if we can stand to be around each other for five minutes first. If anything I have said meets with your approval or strikes your fancy, by all means.... send me a message and say hello. I promise to do my best to write back :) Take care guys, and thanks for reading!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be one in which the other person and I would feel completely comfortable letting our hair down and getting to know one another. Possibly a movie or dinner date, or maybe even a visit to a museum, art gallery, or even a walk on the beach. Anything that allows us to get to know one another and talk about our likes, and our dislikes.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to alexmarie1985 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.