Erstein999: The difference is.......
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Orlando, Florida
50 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Erstein999 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
Had to put something in the headline so why not.

I'm an Illinois native but have settled in Florida now. I moved here from the Chicago area. I in my free time I usually like to take my 2 dogs to the park. I have a Corgi and I have also rescued an Italian greyhound. Some of my other hobbies are tinkering with computers and trying to make it to the gym.

As far as movies go I enjoy comedies most but am open to anything enjoyable. I enjoy different types of music genres. I do however gravitate towards The Walking Dead and Archer.

Other facts:

I have 8 tattoos, all are covered in street clothes. If you want to know the meaning of any of them, I am bad at making long term decisions, there it is.

I can find a needle in a needle stack. My dog let's me sleep in the bed. I like cheese.

I'm just looking for someone who is really down to earth to hang out with and get to know.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Erstein999 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married