kellettkustumz13: Built to endor what this world throws at me
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Old bridge, New Jersey
34 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
kellettkustumz13 is looking for a relationship.
High school


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jimmy
I'm never really good at doing this.

My family and friends mean the world to me. Things I like to do are quad riding, camping, getting tattoos, building just about anything, bonfires. From old school hot rods to motorcycles. I like old black and white movies. Never been to a hockey game or a basketball game. I Like going to NYC. I have a couple of friends that live in the city so its always an adventure visiting them. Im an honest person and my friends say sometimes to fault. I'm blunt an tell it like it is. I always am myself and don't ever feel as if I need to put on a show for anyone. I have excellent manners and am extremely polite. I was raised in an old school fashion when it comes to how you treat a wan and that's how I do it. Some say being a gentleman is dead but I don't think so. Sometimes the nice guys finish first. Im just your average manly guy that goes outside and splits wood, gets dirty, and rocks a beard and flannel. And for some reason this sight only works out for the chicks and douchey guys doing the duck face and fist pump. Real dudes don't spray tan and get manicures.

I'm looking for someone to have some fun with and see where it goes from there.