nursedori: Dora the Explorer:) No players please!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Atascocita, Texas
58 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
nursedori is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Registered Nurse

Dori having fun!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Companionship. I am looking for a real (Caucasian) man. One who is mature and grounded on a physical, mental, emotional and spiritual level. Hopefully meeting someone who enjoys everything that life has to offer. Family and friends are special, non the less they will always be second ( a close second) to the warmth, safety and fun loving mischief and passion a man and woman share when it's right. I have put three pictures of myself to show the fun side of Dori. My dates tell me that I am much prettier in person than what my pictures show. I guess you will have to be the judge of that! I want a man to look at me and smile and then want to know the Dori within. I am a average framed attractive female with the same attractive body build. I am part Italian, so I have all the curves in all the right places. I want men to ask me out because they truly want to get to know me. Seriously, if you are a player please do not bother asking me out! Please no married men or men who are dating a woman currently.

The first thing people notice about me:
My personality and my smile. I love to laugh and enjoy every moment of life! My friends say they like my big brown eyes and naturally long eye lashes. Plus, I have Italian blood, so I can be a little feisty. I am a people person. That is probably why I became a Nurse!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I typically spend my leisure time:
I love to watch DVD's in my spare time. I work out at my gym two to three times per week. I also love to cook and play with my two dachshunds and two cats. I love the outdoors and everything that has to do with it. I love any kind of water; be it sea, beach, river or lake. I love camping and going on new adventures. I like to think of myself as "Dora The Explorer!"

Some additional information I want you to know:
I am looking for a life partner who cares for me as much as I will care for him. I want someone who will be open, honest with their true feelings and emotions. Don't lead me on in anyway. I will see through that and end the relationship. I love to cuddle, hold hands and go on long walks on the beach. I am a romantic at heart and love being treated the same.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to nursedori you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke