Katerina8: No douchebags, please.
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
South san francisco, California
26 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Asian, Leo
Katerina8 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Katerina
I love art. More specifically portrait drawing, life drawing, and sculpture. For fun and work I weld. I make bike frames (bmx). I love the music scene here in the Bay Area so I'm frequently at shows. Skramz, hardcore, punk, folk, hip-hop and good r&b are mainly what I listen to.

I'm a pretty forward person- I speak my mind with no regrets. Of course I keep other's feelings in mind. I refuse to conform. I like who I am and am not afraid to make mistakes or laugh at myself. I could be pretty ridiculous sometimes depending on who I'm with. I like to have fun and everyone looks better with a smile.

I'm not too into the club scene or partying all night. I'll go to a party every once in a while, but I prefer going to shows where you could thrash. I have more fun hanging out with a good group of friends at Dolores or exploring the city and trying out new restaurants with them. If I'm not doing that you could bet that I'm at home cuddled up with my dog and watching a movie.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Katerina8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 28.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps