Soloisticpoet: looking for good times with the right one.....
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Somewhere...., California
43 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Gemini
Soloisticpoet is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Self Employed

on the left...

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy traveling and exploring the outdoors. Photography is a new hobby that I have undertaken. Life is short so I say grab every momment you can. My new blog has been been very rewarding.

I'm all about action instead of talk...I'm secure in myself and appearance... Of course I'm working on losing a few so I do go to the gym and eat healthy... I'm financially and emotionally stable.... Life is about gambles ... And I'm a good one to gamble on.... My inside is beautiful. So now I'm working on my outside and it can be just as beautiful ....

I'm a mans man... I'm handy and like to work, build and fix things.... By trade I'm a commercial diver... Underwater welder... Now I inspect nuclear plants ... im a great father to 2 beautiful girls ages 11 and 8.....anything else just ask....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere romantic cause I and look into each others eyes and just know....

Get the POF Mobile Apps