alonda143: Its always a plus to be yourself.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oakland, California
35 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Black, Gemini
alonda143 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
A hard worker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a fun, funny, down to earth Bay Area girl who is extremely hard working but likes to play twice as hard. I am very social but don't mind chillin at home for drinks and SCRABBLE. I think my ability to laugh at myself and keep others laughing keeps me sane and keeps me going. My goals in life are to maintain my happiness,sanity,and maintain my stability.I do have a high stress level job so when in off the clock, I do NOT associate with anyone who brings the drama or causes me headaches. Life these days for me is about keeping it simple. I would like to meet someone who compliments me and is not out to change me, I like who I am. Things I love consist of my family, CHOCOLATE, music, laughin, THE RAIDERS/football, boxing, men who smell good, thoughtful people, beautiful days outside, days at the spa, and sleeping in. A few random things about me: I hate washing dishes, I'm always late about an half hour for everything except work, I'm always cold, I'm terrified of cats, I'm a good problem solver, and I love gum.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good first date for me would be somewhere that's very public, well lit, and has good parking( Starbucks). Please do not invite me anywhere super fancy or with bad parking our first time meeting. I will leave.

Mail Settings
To send a message to alonda143 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps