Patipami: Interested in meaningful connections
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oakland, California
47 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Libra
Patipami is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
E P Trainer/ Hypnotherapist / Health Coach

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am not very fond of describing myself, since I believe our perception of others is based on who we are, and you will make your own judgment once you interact with me; however, I understand that we need to have an idea of how compatible our interests are. I love to run, dance salsa, but really I love dancing to all music. I love traveling and learning about other cultures. I lived in France and Spain for a few years and plan to do that again in the future. I enjoy cooking and savoring delicious, nutritious, healthy food. I am cautious about what I feed my body, my mind and my soul. I love all music but among the music I enjoy the most, is Salsa/timba, jazz, bosa nova, clasical, and depending on my mood I may listen to hip pop one day and country the next. Reading is one of my favorite things to do, as I love to learn and discover the different depths and ideas that a good book exposes me to.

I have an 8 y/o daughter who is my number one priority and my greatest joy; I’d like to meet a man who is respectful, understanding and sensitive to that fact. I appreciate men who are confident, self assured, and self reliant. Dancing is very important to me and therefore a partner who also enjoys dancing is a plus. I do not have a lot of free time; therefore, I’d love to spend some quality time with a man who can appreciate me and my time without any drama. What I mean by "drama free" is that I appreciate open communication, great conversations that allow for further disclosure of our essence, who we truly are. I am easy going and believe that life is only as complicated as we make it, as we create our own reality. I’d like to meet a man who takes responsibility for his own life and happiness as well, and who knows how to find joy within.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The ideal first date for me is just having a nice, relaxed time, learning about one another without expectations and just allowing things to unfold naturally, if we are compatible great, if not then we can at least be respectful and kind to each other and have a pleasant experience.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Patipami you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.