tiny19892011: Hey ya'll...
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lehighton, Pennsylvania
28 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
tiny19892011 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Blue Collar
Maintenance Personal at McDonalds

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello, my name is Brad,I am a 23 your old guy, i currently work at Mcdonalds as a Maintenance Personal, i like to hang out with my friends, play some football, and work on small engines and working on vehicles, oh and of course have a few beers with the guys too. and going mudding with my blazer or a friendds truck

I like some rock,and i listen to mostly country music since i grew upi n the country with my grandfather and his neighbors in Canada, i moved down here to the States when i was 10 yrs old, and love it ever since then.

for movies i pretty much watch action, horror, comedy and some thriller movies.

I was also a volunteer fire fighter for 6 years but i recently quit that to go drive truck over the road 3 yrs ago, but no i stopped driving and im mostly stay home now.

If there is anything else that you would like to know
about me just send me a message and i will get back to you when im back online
thanks for ready my profile, have a nice day

P.S. Im not usually on here that much so if you would like to send me a message on facebook look me up Bradley Kerr or Bradley Balliet

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet somewhere for drinks or coffee to get to know one another and possibly go out to eat.