crystalclearone: Say what you mean, mean what you say... :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Las vegas, Nevada
53 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
crystalclearone is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
HR Analyst

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love anything that involves being outdoors,I appreciate my outdoor time even more, since my work requires me to be inside. Basically,any activity that you can have the opportunity of enjoying this beautiful world we've been blessed with. I like to be active and enjoy biking, jogging,swimming,skiing,hiking,walking my dogs,gym time, horseback riding,the beach,mountains,camping (you get the general idea). I also enjoy watching movies, live music and plays. Like to feel like I have some culture in my life, ha! I enjoy almost any type of music... Oh yeah, I know my way around the kitchen and enjoy cooking and trying new receipes frequently.
I would like to do more traveling. I love to explore new places and adventures, there are a few destinations that are must haves!
I have a great job, but have decided to challenge myself a bit and dive back into the college world. Hopefully it will enhance my career some day, if not, it will provide a way overdo personal accomplishment. Maybe even keep the synapses sparking, rather than short-circuiting, lol. I do enjoy learning new things, in every aspect of life...
Hope to meet someone to have some fun with. Good luck in your search!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Mainly just a chance to talk and get to know one another. :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps