Kaitlyn10: looking to find a path
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tacoma, Washington
31 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
Kaitlyn10 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Performance Psychology

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My hobbies include reading, making things (cooking, woodworking, crafts, sewing, etc), hiking/backpacking, hammocking and volunteering. I do crossfit and yoga, and recently started Jiu Jitsu.

I want to live a dynamic life where I excel in my career, and have a family. I have a picture of what I want my life to be like, it is hard to describe. It can be summed up in some of the things I value: Family, Health and Well-being, Leave it better than you found it, Lifelong learning and Financial stability.

I am very goal oriented and driven. I don't like to let things stay in my way. I am very caring and generous, but also very picky. I have high standards and values and do not like to compromise them.

I listen to just about everything. My favorite music tends to revolve around the Jimmy Buffett and Jack Johnson varieties, but I enjoy good music, especially live.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something low key but active.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kaitlyn10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke