ChrisD614: no headline needed
Non-Smoker with Average body type
The bronx, New York
40 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
ChrisD614 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Elevator Tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Christopher
I'm mature, I've learned from my mistakes. I believe that my best trait is my personality. I'm respectful, caring, unselfish, giving and always looking to please. I can admit when I'm wrong and always looking to learn. I know I'm funny and love to make people laugh.

I'm not looking for a "hook up" I'd like to meet someone that's real. I'm looking for an intelligent woman that I can have a real connection with. I'm looking for someone I can talk to about real issues and also joke with. I love to read & learn. Of course I want a beautiful woman like every other man but appearance is not the most important thing to me. I am not superficial. looks are nice but they don't last forever but inner beauty never fades....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner, drinks, conversation

Mail Settings
To send a message to ChrisD614 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps