Candice1991: I need a country boy in my life:)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bradford, Pennsylvania
26 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Candice1991 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Candice:)
I am a country girl looking for my country boy. I like to hunt, fish, four wheeler riding, mudding, text, hang with friends, lifted trucks, horseback riding, and do anything fun. I would like to go to a University next year and become an Occupational Therapist or an ultra sound technician. I can get down and dirty, but I know how to clean up nice. I am fun, caring, lovable, spontaneous, random and adventurous:) I know how to have a good time, I love to cuddle, and I am very outgoing. I am a very sarcastic person and usually can always make u smile. I listen to mainly country. Although sometimes I listen to rock, depends on my mood:) Hope to hear from you soon :)
Ps. If u would like to talk and know more message me ....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Forget going to some fancy restaurant or something along those lines! Take me muddin, or hunting. Or take me to a truck pull or rodeo!! Something fun where we can talk and have a good time together:) I'm all about having a good time:)
P. S. I am a sucker for jeans, boots, facial
hair, guys that wear camo, and lifted trucks!!

P.s.s. get to work on the 6 sixes:)

Get the POF Mobile Apps