sheffieldfinn: would like to meet a new friend and see
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rockton, Illinois
64 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
sheffieldfinn is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
maint tech.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am looking for a lady that is looking for one man That wants to meet thats very important Do not want to chat endlessly here on this site Are you In ? cares about her health Thankyou all of you No Harley Riders please Are their any Ladies out there close by that want to meet and date Dont understand why soo many read delete ? Just say in a quick reply NO THANKYOU I get that and its all ok Integrity defines who we are, not looks,age, or worldly possessions Another thought, If you cannot show a pic like 99 percent of everyone else here dont look at mine either.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
casual public meeting place is fine with me. we can decide together in conversation, lets dance or have some coffee and dessert at paneras or the mall walking in the winter time is good for the heart and creates conversation of interests.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sheffieldfinn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke