RAH1756: Fishing for the Right One
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Minneapolis, Minnesota
48 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
RAH1756 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover
Construction Sales

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language German

About Richard
Hard Working, Artistic, Creative and Outgoing guy seeks a quality relationship. I recently returned to this great city from Chicago. I grew up in Burnsville. I am a very diverse guy in that I can go to a black tie fundraiser and also enjoy fishing in the northwoods of Wisconsin. My dog Wolfgang is convinced he is a little person so you MUST LOVE DOGS.

Here are 10 reasons why you might like to get to know me:
1. I do not have a girlfriend.
2. If you let me take you to dinner, you get free food.
3. I will always be honest and sincere with you and won't play games.
4. I give good back rubs and massages in general.
5. I am a good listener……and sometimes too good of a talker
6. As of yet, I have never overlooked the importance of regular, continuous breathing.
7. I don't cry over spilled milk.
8. I have never broken into a bear's home and eaten all his porridge.
9. I can sympathize with you about how high-heeled shoes feel, not really but I thought this was funny.
10. I am not an alien from another dimension bent on world domination.

Hope you have a great day!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Casual coffee or maybe quick lunch and then see where it goes from there!

Mail Settings
To send a message to RAH1756 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.