Age: 39
TK723: I put the seat down....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Windham, New Hampshire
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
TK723 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Soooo I've never tried the whole online dating thing, not too sure what to say here....I'm a pretty laid back guy, honest, optimistic. I love going out to eat...I can only make grilled cheese and a mean bowl of cereal so therefore I eat out a lot. If you're looking for a guy who can have you come home to an amazing meal after a long day at work, I am not your guy, not for a lack of trying though.

For fun I like to hit the beach, occasionally the bars, go exploring Boston, go to the movies, take long drives in the middle of nowhere just to see "where this road goes", sometimes I'll even hit the SPCA to go play with the dogs or go to the playground occasionally if there's nothing else to do.

I work in sales and I opened my own wholesale food company a little over a year ago. I absolutely love my job. The one downfall of owning your own company is that you work constantly and you're always on call, so most nights you'll catch me at home trying to wind down on the couch watching a movie. But I'm not lazy by any means either. In the long run it's worth it and instead of helping someone else build their dreams, I am building my own.

As far as what I'm looking for in a girl?...just someone who's laid back, likes to go out and have fun but is willing to just hang in and watch a movie and relax. Someone who knows what she wants and isn't afraid to speak up and say it or do what it takes to get there would be nice too. I don't mind choosing where to go or what to do once in a while, but a girl who isn't afraid to make a decision or say what she wants is definitely a plus. I want to meet someone who actually has goals in life and doesn't want to just skate by doing the bare minimum. I love spending time with the person I'm with but I also believe in personal space as well. After all, if you never leave each others side what do you have to talk about?! I'm a very family oriented person and my friends and family are everything to me. It doesn't have to be jumping right into a relationship right away...I'd rather take things slow and get to know someone, but ultimately I Do want to meet someone I can have a relationship with. I'd rather start out going on a few dates and see where it goes from there. I honestly can't think of anything else to write....so I guess if there's anything else you want to know.....ASK! Oh yeah, and my name is Tim…

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner, baseball game or bowling, comedy show, maybe just drinks...some place where we can relax and talk and get to know each other!

Mail Settings
To send a message to TK723 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 34
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.