cupcakesandcrossbones: you loved me and I froze in time
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Schererville, Indiana
34 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
cupcakesandcrossbones is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm getting to the point in my life were I want someone to go on adventures with, to try new things and live life to the fullest with.

I would love to settle down one day surrounded by my own family but it's nothing I'm needing tomorrow. I am true to my self at all times and know what I want in life and in a partner. I have been married and have grown to realize theirs nothing wrong with having standards, my time and my energy is import to me and as yours should be to you, and why waste that time on someone that doesn't have the same goals and mindset as you.

So what do I look for in a partner.... Someone kind and respectful. Someone who is a bit of a foodie. One of the main things I do with my family is enjoy good and sometime strange foods, I don't want to have to double check the menu every time I go out for a burger or chicken fingers ;)

Also, I put a lot of time and energy in how I present myself, I would hope the man I'm with appreciates that and in return cares about their appearance as well. I also would love someone who is active, I may not get to the gym as often as I'd like to, but I would love to find someone I can do things like that with to live a healthier lifestyle.

Music is something in my life that means more then anything to me, Not that I'm looking for a musician necessarily, But someone that loves going to shows and encourages me in any project that I become a part of. Singing gives me more joy then anything I know, and I would support and encourage the person I'm with in any endeavor they try.

Oh also one thing that gets to me more then anything.... I am not good with grammar... so many guys i know come down so hard on people that miss spell things... before you judge people please know that some people have a harder time with this then others, it doesn't mean I'm ignorant or lazy. So please get to know me before you judge me :)

So please don't be shy hit me up... and please if your not gonna take the time to read this or if you message me with just a hey or hi, don't waste your time, I'm not the girl for you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be to go to a nice restaurant then out on the town to what ever local show there is.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to cupcakesandcrossbones you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.

Get the POF Mobile Apps