KnownasSmiley: Single & ready to mingle
Non-Smoker with Average body type
New orleans, Louisiana
29 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Black, Capricorn
KnownasSmiley is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a happy and complete person because I choose to be. I have high morals and standards but I'm not a stick in the mud. I play and party but I'm a hard worker and have goals that will be met. I want someone that I can clown with and be serious with at the same time. I like go gettas and out going guys. With me it's not about what u see is what u get. I like diversity and learning new things. I love music r&b, pop, oldies but goodies, salsa, classical, country, some rocks, and the list goes on I can listen to almost anything but not metal. Anything else u wanna know ask i'm an open book. And fellas please know that I am a lady therefore treat me as such NO perverts please.

More about me:
- not much of a home body. I like to go out & party w/ friends.
- I'm big on family, every Sunday I do something w/ the fam.
- God is number one in my life, don't let the partying fool u.
- ethnicity means nothing to me
- I've lost over 70lbs :) yay me! ( can't b a nickel looking for a dime)

About U:
- need to be able to hold a conversation w/out me feeling like in interrogating u.
- need to be at least 6ft tall ( I'm tall & I like to wear heels)
- need not have kids (no offense, just my preference)
- be independent (I need someone who can meet me half way)
-understand that chivalry is not dead

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps