ChristaG3: looking for a gentleman
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Stanton, California
25 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
ChristaG3 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hello my name is Christa and I am a jr college student who works full time. I don't have much time for a social life. I have never had a long term relationship and have almost given up. Seeing as I am not 21 I don't have many options in where to look for a relationship. I am real and very honest. I hope to transfer to a 4-year eventually and am undecided in a major. I am not conceited but I am an awesome person. Guys have really never gotten the time to know me. My friend says I have a sixth sense for finding unavailable men so I am looking for someone SINGLE. I love to hangout with friends, hike, and read when I have the time. Most people dont know I am a complete nerd when it comes to nazi zombies on call of duty, I could play for hours and have. Family is a big part of my life, I am the oldest of 4 and love to spend time with my fam. I am not really sure what else to say so if you want to know more send me a message : ).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Some really romantic because I've never been on a date before.