MsSolo1: .....
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pittsburg, California
47 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Asian, Virgo
MsSolo1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Medical Auditor

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Ok. I took a fair break from all this but here I am. Hoping there's a Mr Right out there for me again. Ive been disappointment with the dishonest men Ive come across. Seriously, you make it harder than it should be! Not to mention you might ruin it for the next guy who actually is genuine. Thank god, no one had damaged me like that. Lol. I still believe ;)

Im a good person...Im smart, honest, caring, a communicator, loyal, trustworthy, funny, patient, and attractive. But hey Im by no means perfect...Im overweight, can be stubborn and moody and too cautious at times.  I am kinda shy at first but when comfortable can open up easily to someone. I dont think Ive always made the right decisions...sometimes acting too quickly I suppose. Ive learned lessons the hard way, as we all have, and am a stronger woman because of it.  I am a widow.  Its taught me to never take things for granted and find pleasure in the simplest of things. I am blessed as a mother to a wonderful young boy, who is my heart.  Im looking for someone to compliment our lives, not complete it.  A nice guy around my age with a job who shares some of the same qualities and interests as myself will do. Someone who is mature and not into playing games...someone real.
I love, love my family and my friends (so will you). I feel its always a positive to meet new people. Im a firm believer that people come into and out of our lives for reasons. Sometimes we figure out why, sometimes not and Im ok with that. I enjoy all kinds of music, concerts, movies, reading, trying new places, margaritas, the rain, walking, good wine and great coversation. Im currently working on living a healthier lifestyle and bringing my "sexier" back. Haha!!

Thats all I have for now... :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to MsSolo1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps