josem54: I'm single with no kids!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Henderson, Nevada
39 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aquarius
josem54 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Real Estate

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well this is the first time doing this so let's see what happens. I'm a single latino male who is self-employed in Real Estate. I've been doing Real estate for about 8yrs and have done well for myself. I'm very easy going and very family oriented. I'm very old fashioned the type of guy who still opens the passanger door for you to get in the car. I dont have any kids and I don't like drama but I don't mind kids either. I can say I'm very strait forward and tell you what I think but I will never offend you. One thing that it is important is trust and being faithful so if your neither just keep going. I don't have any bad habits or want any unless they make me money or be healthier and not gambling! I'm a fun guy who is up to new things and will try new things too. If you want a guy to wine and dine you that depends are you worth it? I guess the best way to put it is get to know me before you judge me!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to get to know you and see if there is a spark or if we have anything in common. No rush we'll just have to see what happens and for my drinking pictures I'm not a drunk it was all for fun!

Mail Settings
To send a message to josem54 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps