idsidemyf8: Games have rules - Love does not!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
36 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
idsidemyf8 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a bartender by trade and a student by choice... I love to bartend, but it is not something I could do forever. My goals and aspirations change every time I accomplish something. I love life and all it has to offer! I will try just about anything (legal) at least once! I don't like to be limited to any one scene because I enjoy them all... I'm a little bit of country, a little bit of hip-hop, a little bit of punk, and a lot of rock & roll! I am NOT the girl that will get crazy jealous, so if you enjoy drama, please do not contact me. I am extremely confident and happy with myself, and I do not need to be "saved" or "fixed." I enjoy men that are sweet, good looking, well spoken, and well mannered. I like to work out and take care of myself, but I'm not affraid to eat a burger or drink a beer! I enjoy sports a lot, but I promise to be nice if your teams aren't the same as mine! I like to go with the flow most of the time, but I'm not affraid to speak my mind. My expectations are uncertain on this site, but I'm willing to take a chance and see what happens!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am up for anything... I've never been allergic to fun!

Mail Settings
To send a message to idsidemyf8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 38.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married